Thingz that make you go Hmmm...

Things I’d like to do….

Hi all!!! I thought it would be fun to let you in on the top 5 things I’d like to do right now. But before I get to that, I would like to give a big thanks to my hubby and coworkers, for picking up the slack, while I am unable to walk. It is a breath of fresh air to see how people will go out of there way to help you, if you just ask. This has been a journey for me simply because I don’t like to burden anyone, however a lesson I’ve learned is that family and friends will always have your back and be there for you. So thank you!
1. A part of me has always wanted to be a fisherman. You know like the actor from Mystic Pizza Vincent Donofrio. I don’t know why but I love there outfits, with the beanie and the sweater. I also get very sea sick, so it’s not ideal. But a girl can dream, can’t she?
2. So the new season of The Voice started and I always get really inspired and want to become the next best singer to hit America. I just know that Adam Levine would pick me, speaking of Maroon 5, guess who’s going to there concert today…thats right, this girl! Lets see if I get the guts to actually submit a singing video, which I will not be posting here 🙂
3. This one is high on my to do list. I’ve been wanting to go to Oregon, specifically Portland. I recently fell in love with it when Two Peas and their Pod wrote about it on her blog. Check it out, it’s beautiful! Also if your a goonies fan you can go to Cannon Beach you and see the famous goonies rock or the home in Astoria. I can’t wait to go. Hopefully soon!
4.I want a pair of TOMS in a bad way. I own Bobs now, because its what I can afford. But it would be nice to own a pair of these TOMS Sigh…
5. Last but not least, I’d love to work at this bakery called Nothing Bundt Cakes. What a clever name, huh? They make the most amazing Bundt cakes, with the perfect amount of frosting. They have regular bundts, bundtlets and bundtinis! My favorite flavor is the raspberry white chocolate, it’s to die for! So yeah I’d love to see how they do it.
I hope you enjoyed, my top 5 things I’d like to do right now, at least this month. Have a fabulous weekend and a Happy Easter!! 🙂

20130328-175135.jpg

Leave a Reply

